Bury Your Secrets – SIGNED PAPERBACK

£10.99
£10.99
M.R. Mackenzie
0 ratings

One Saturday afternoon, three friends head north for a long weekend. On Monday, they will return home, having buried a body in the woods.

But secrets have a habit of catching up with you – and of testing the bonds of friendship to their limits. And Hazel and her friends are about to find out that, no matter how much they might wish otherwise, you can’t bury the truth forever.

A gripping standalone psychological thriller from the McIlvanney Prize-nominated author of the Anna Scavolini mysteries, Bury Your Secrets is perfect for fans of Ruth Ware’s The Lying Game, Andrea Bartz’s We Were Never Here and Luca Veste’s The Six. Now you can own a paperback copy of your very own, signed by author M.R. Mackenzie. The book is a 332-page 5.06 x 7.81" / 12.85 x 19.84 cm UK B-format paperback with a full colour gloss cover.

Learn more about Bury Your Secrets.

All copies will be dispatched from Glasgow, Scotland within one week of ordering. Shipping costs and delivery times vary by destination.

-Quantity 1+
  • Signed paperback of Bury Your Secrets

  • Signed paperback of Bury Your Secrets
Powered by

Checkout

Bury Your Secrets – SIGNED PAPERBACK

Enter your info to complete your purchase
Mailed to

Card

You'll be charged US$10.99.